Skip to content

Jane Fasse

MFA

Senior Lecturer

Drawing/Structure/Painting

800.444.4861 x 2360

jfasse@edgewood.edu

Robert Tarrell

MA, MFA

Professor of Art

Drawing & Painting

800.444.4861 x 2307

rtarrell@edgewood.edu

David Wells

MFA

Gallery Director

Director, Painted Forest

800.444.4861 x 3252

davidwells@edgewood.edu

Janice Havlena

MA, ATR-BC

Professor of Art Therapy

Coordinator, Art Therapy Program

800.444.4861 x 2308

jhavlena@edgewood.edu

Isabel Rafferty O.P.

MFA, MAAT, ATR

Lecturer

Digital Art & Multimedia

800.444.4861 x 2284

irafferty@edgewood.edu

Shad Wenzlaff

MA, ABD

Director of Student Research

Senior Lecturer

800.444.4861 x 2356

swenzlaff@edgewood.edu

Melanie Herzog

MFA, Ph. D.

Professor of Art History

800.444.4861 x 2881

mherzog@edgewood.edu

David Smith

MFA

Professor of Art

Ceramics and Sculpture

800.444.4861 x 2230

dsmith@edgewood.edu

Carrie Firman

MFA

Associate Professor

Graphic Design and Multimedia

Graphic Design Coordinator

800.444.4861 x 2881

cfirman@edgewood.edu

Alan Luft

MFA

Associate Professor of Art

Printmaking/Photography & Video

Art Department, Chairperson

800.444.4861 x 2800

aluft@edgewood.edu

Other Instructors

Area Instructor Name
Art Methods Ruth Vander Horck BFA, MA
Art Therapy William Del Moral MS, ATR
Art Therapy Jennifer Edge MS, ATR
Art Therapy Ellen Eggen MS, LPC, ATR-BC
Art Therapy Kellie Murphy MA, ATR, LPC
Art Structure Renee Gouaux MFA
Graphic Design Tina Cady MA MFA
Papermaking Robert Possehl MFA
Printmaking Mary Lybarger MA
Sculpture/Drawing Rachel Bruya MFA
Watercolor Randy Feig MFA
Web Design John Graham BFA