Skip to content

Jane Fasse

MFA

Senior Lecturer

Drawing/Structure/Painting

800.444.4861 x 2360

jfasse@edgewood.edu

Robert Tarrell

MA, MFA

Professor of Art, Chairperson

Drawing & Painting

800.444.4861 x 2307

rtarrell@edgewood.edu

David Wells

MFA

Gallery Director

Director, Painted Forest

800.444.4861 x 3252

davidwells@edgewood.edu

Isabel Rafferty O.P.

MFA, MAAT, ATR

Lecturer

Digital Art & Multimedia

800.444.4861 x 2284

irafferty@edgewood.edu

Shad Wenzlaff

MA, ABD

Director of Student Research

Senior Lecturer

800.444.4861 x 2356

swenzlaff@edgewood.edu

Melanie Herzog

MFA, Ph. D.

Dean of the School of Arts & Sciences
Professor of Art History

800.444.4861 x 2881

mherzog@edgewood.edu

David Smith

MFA

Professor of Art

Ceramics and Sculpture

800.444.4861 x 2230

dsmith@edgewood.edu

Carrie Firman

MFA

Associate Professor

Graphic Design and Multimedia

Graphic Design Coordinator

800.444.4861 x 2881

cfirman@edgewood.edu

Alan Luft

MFA

Associate Professor of Art

Printmaking/Photography & Video

Art Department

800.444.4861 x 2800

aluft@edgewood.edu

Kellie Murphy

MA, ATR-BC, LPC

Interim Director of Masters of Arts | Art Therapy

Introduction to Art Therapy

Art Department

608.663.4225

kmurphy@edgewood.edu

Molly Tomony

MA,ATR-BC,LPC

Undergraduate Art Therapy Program Coordinator

Art Therapy | Adapted Art Media & Methods

Art Department

608.663.6711

mtomony@edgewood.edu

Tina Cady

MA, MFA

Assistant Professor

Graphic Design | Multimedia

Art Department

608.663.6871

CCady@edgewood.edu

Sarah Stolte

MA, Doctoral Candidate

Lecturer

Art History

Art Department

608.663.6872

sstolte@edgewood.edu

Other Instructors

Area Instructor Name
Art History Sarah Stolte
Art Methods / Art Metal Sue Moberly
Art Structure Renee Gouaux MFA
Papermaking Robert Possehl MFA
Web Design John Graham BFA