Skip to content

Tina Cady

MA, MFA

Assistant Professor

Graphic Design | Multimedia

Art Department

608.663.6871

CCady@edgewood.edu

Jane Fasse

MFA

Senior Lecturer

Drawing/Structure/Painting

800.444.4861 x 2360

jfasse@edgewood.edu

Carrie Firman

MFA

Associate Professor

Graphic Design and Multimedia

Graphic Design Coordinator

800.444.4861 x 2881

cfirman@edgewood.edu

Alan Luft

MFA

Associate Professor of Art

Printmaking/Photography & Video

Art Department

800.444.4861 x 2800

aluft@edgewood.edu

David Smith

MFA

Professor of Art

Ceramics and Sculpture

800.444.4861 x 2230

dsmith@edgewood.edu

Sarah Stolte

MA, Ph.D.

Lecturer

Art History

Art Department

608.663.6872

sstolte@edgewood.edu

Robert Tarrell

MA, MFA

Professor of Art, Chairperson

Drawing & Painting

800.444.4861 x 2307

rtarrell@edgewood.edu

Molly Tomony

MA,ATR-BC,LPC

Undergraduate Art Therapy Program Coordinator

Art Therapy | Adapted Art Media & Methods

Art Department

608.663.6711

mtomony@edgewood.edu

David Wells

MFA

Gallery Director

Director, Painted Forest

800.444.4861 x 3252

davidwells@edgewood.edu

Other Instructors

 

Area Instructor Name
   
Art Methods / Art Metal Sue Moberly

Art Therapy

Renee Gouaux MFA

Education Ruth Vander Horck
Emerita Status Janice Havlena
Melanie Herzog

Graphic Design

Maribeth Fleischmann

Papermaking Robert Possehl MFA
Web Design John Graham BFA